FAQS

How Do I Delete/Remove Members?

Last updated:

To completely remove a member and all the data assigned to them (excluding their invoices and bookings), go to that member, click on Cancel Membership in the Membership drop-down.





Click on 'Delete Member' only if you are sure you wish to remove the member as this will permanently delete them and all associated data (except for Invoices). You will not be able to recall them after this action has been executed.


Back

What is Cobot?

Cobot is a service for managing coworking spaces.

It includes member onboarding and management, invoicing, automatic payment processing and resource booking.

Start 30 day free trial