Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
FAQs

How can I remove member's coworker profiles?

  1. Go to Manage > Coworker Profiles

  1. Click on the profile that you want to remove
  2. Choose Edit

  1. Scroll to the bottom and click Remove Profile

Cancelled members will be removed automatically by Cobot as soon as they are cancelled. If they reactivate in the future, they will also have to reactivate their profile.

back

What is Cobot?

Cobot is a service for managing coworking spaces.

It includes member onboarding and management, invoicing, automatic payment processing and resource booking.

Start 30 day free trial