Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
FAQs

How do I delete a coworker who has cancelled their membership?

On the member profile, click the drop-down menu by Membership, then "Change cancellation date." On the pop-up there will be a link to delete the coworker entirely.

Note that this will also delete all data associated with them including analytics but excluding invoices issued and bookings made under their name.

back

What is Cobot?

Cobot is a service for managing coworking spaces.

It includes member onboarding and management, invoicing, automatic payment processing and resource booking.

Start 30 day free trial