Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
FAQs

How do I delete/remove members?

To completely remove a member and all the data assigned to them (excluding their invoices and bookings), go to that member, click on Cancel Membership in the Membership drop-down. In the following pop-up there is a Delete Coworker link. Select that only if you are sure you want to completely eliminate this data and force them to sign up anew if they decide to rejoin your space.

back

What is Cobot?

Cobot is a service for managing coworking spaces.

It includes member onboarding and management, invoicing, automatic payment processing and resource booking.

Start 30 day free trial