If you would like to change more than one member’s plan at a time, you can do so by going to Manage » Members » Bulk Actions » Bulk Plan Changes.
This is a useful feature if you have made changes to your master plan (under Setup » Plans) and would like to update all existing members on that plan to have the same settings, or, if you would like to move a team of members from one plan to another.
The members who appear in the Bulk Change list will be those from the member list you have selected. So if you click on Current, then your entire member list will appear, but if you choose Canceled, then only your canceled members will appear.
You can also change all members on a specific plan by typing the name of the plan in the search field and then clicking on Bulk Change Plans.
Then, select all members whose plans you would like to change, select the new plan, and choose the date for the plan change to take effect. You can choose to either change the plan on the start of the members' next membership renewal date or change it on a fixed date.
You can also see this by clicking on the members name » Plan. You can even edit the upcoming plan by clicking on Customize under the new Plan.
After you click Next you will be able to review the plans you are about to change. Click on Change Plans and you will see your changes within a few minutes. If you do not see the changes, try refreshing your screen.
Check out this guide to learn more about setting up your membership plans.
Start your free 1 month trial. No commitment or credit card required.