By default, members are not allowed to edit resource bookings once they have started. Up until that point, they can edit their own bookings by going to the booking calendar and clicking on the booking, which will pop up more information about the booking. Here they can click the Edit button, making and saving changes as necessary.
If the booking's start time has already passed, only an admin can edit the booking. On the admin side, go to the booking calendar, click on the booking to be edited, then the Edit button on the pop-up.
If you would like to allow your members to edit their booking retroactively, get in touch so we can turn on this special feature for you!
Start your free 1 month trial. No commitment or credit card required.